Follow

Submissions from 2011

PDF

300-20 Principles of Marketing, Mary Walker walkerm@xavier.edu

PDF

300-29 Marketing Principles, Chris Manolis manolis@xavier.edu

PDF

320-20 International Marketing, Mee-Shew Cheung chenugm@xavier.edu

PDF

345-10 Intergrated Marketing Communicatons, Mary Walker walkerm@xavier.edu

PDF

390-2S Ethical Issues in Marketing, David Burns burnsd@xavier.edu

PDF

500-91 Marketing Concepts, David Burns burnsd@xavier.edu

PDF

500-95 Marketing Concpets, David Burns burnsd@xavier.edu

PDF

600-91 Marketing Strategy, Vishal Kashyap kashyap@xavier.edu

PDF

600-94 Marketing Strategy, Mary Walker walkerm@xavier.edu

PDF

600-D11 Market Strategy, Robert Jablonski jablonski@xavier.edu

PDF

602-84 Marketing Research, Larry Mock mockl@xavier.edu

PDF

621-92 Marketing for Entrepreneurs, Theodore Leithart leithartt@xavier.edu

PDF

622-1S Digital Marketing, Nancy Koors koorsn@xavier.edu

PDF

670-4S Ethical Issues in Marketing, Roshan Ahuja ahuja@xavier.edu

PDF

680-81 Introdution to Data Mining for Managers, Greg Smith smithg2@xavier.edu