Follow

Submissions from 2011

PDF

300-01 Principles of Marketing, Vishal Kashyap kashyapv@xavier.edu

PDF

300-02-04 Principles of Marketing, Roshan Ahuja ahuja@xavier.edu

PDF

300-03 Principles of Marketing, Vishal Kashyap kashyapv@xavier.edu

PDF

300-05 Principles of Marketing, Krista Taylor taylork8@xavier.edu

PDF

300-06-07 Principles of Marketing, Roseann Hassey hasseyr@xavier.edu

PDF

300-06-07 Principles of Marketing, Mary Walker walkerm@xavier.edu

PDF

300-08A Principles of Marketing, Mary Walker walkerm@xavier.edu

PDF

302-01-02 Marketing Research, Clint Schertzer schertzer@xavier.edu

PDF

320-01 International Marketing, Mee-Shew Cheung cheungm@xavier.edu

PDF

329-01 Data Mining, Greg Smith smithg2@xavier.edu

PDF

340-01B Marketing and the Suppply Chain, Justin Sorkin sorkinj@xavier.edu

PDF

345-01 Integrated Marketing Communications, Nicole Willis willisn@xavier.edu

PDF

361-01 Professional Selling, Karen Eutsler eutslerk@xavier.edu

PDF

370-01 Consumer Behavior, Chris Manolis manolis@xavier.edu

PDF

375-01 Consumer Relationship Management, Clint Schertzer schertzer@xavier.edu

PDF

390-01 Ethics Issues in Marketing, Roshan Ahuja ahuja@xavier.edu

PDF

495-01-02 Marketing Planning & Analysis, Tom Hayes hayes@xavier.edu

PDF

500-01A Marketing Concepts, Roseann Hassey hasseyr@xavier.edu

PDF

500-02B Marketing Concepts, James Hosty hostyj@xavier.edu

PDF

6000-03 Marketing Strategy, Vishal Kashyap kashyapv@xavier.edu

PDF

600-01 Marketing Strategy, Tom Hayes hayes@xavier.edu

PDF

600-02 Marketing Strategy, Robert Jablonski jablonski@xavier.edu

PDF

600-04 Marketing Strategy, Robert Jablonski jablonski@xavier.edu

PDF

600-G11 Marketing Strategy, Robert Jablonski jablonski@xavier.edu

PDF

600-W11 Marketing Strategy, Mary Walker walkerm@xavier.edu

PDF

602-01 Marketing Research, Larry Mock mockl@xavier.edu

PDF

626-01 Multinational Marketing, Mee-Shew Cheung cheungm@xavier.edu

PDF

632-01 e-Commerce, Robert Jablonski jablonski@xavier.edu

PDF

640-01 Consumer-Centric Category Management, Scott Beck becks@xavier.edu