Follow

Submissions from 2019

PDF

120-01A-02A-03A Intro to Business Technology, Gwen White whiteg@xavier.edu

PDF

120-04A-05A-06A Intro to Business Technology, Elaine Crable crable@xavier.edu

PDF

120-10B-11B-12B Intro to Business Technology, Adekunle Okunoye okunoye@xavier.edu

PDF

220-01-02 Mangement of Information Technology, Mark Sena sena@xavier.edu

PDF

220-03-05 Management of Information Technology, Thilini Ariyachandra ariyachandrat@xavier.edu

PDF

220-04-06-10 Mangement of Information Technology, Brett Stowell stowllbs@xavier.edu

PDF

220-07 Mamagement of Information Technology, Sandy Goertemiller goertemillersc@xavier.edu

PDF

220-8-09-ONL Mangement of Baismation Technology, Gwen White whiteg@xavier.edu

PDF

311-01 Introduation to Baseball Analytics, David Hyland hylandd@xavier.edu

PDF

329-01 Data Minig, James Loveland lovelandj1@xavier.edu

PDF

358-01 Data Modeling and Management, Joel Asay asayj@xavier.edu

PDF

358-02 Data Modeling and Management, Joel Asay asayj@xavier.edu

PDF

365-01-02 Business Analytics, Lauren Laker lakerlf@xavier.edu

PDF

368-01 Introduction to Enterprise Systems, Mark Sena sena@xavier.edu

PDF

398-01 Business Intelligence, Thilini Ariyachandra ariyachandrat@xavier.edu

PDF

459-01 Fundamentals of Security, Gwen White whiteg@xavier.edu

PDF

500 Business Analytics for Managers, Brett Stowell stowllbs@xavier.edu

PDF

550-01A-03B Information Technology, Elaine Crable crable@xavier.edu

PDF

550-02A Business Information Systems, Adekunle Okunoye okunoye@xavier.edu

PDF

550-04 Business Information Systems, Adekunle Okunoye okunoye@xavier.edu

PDF

625 Cybersecurity Management, Padma Chebrolu chebrolup@xavier.edu

PDF

660-01 Statistical Programming, Joel Asay asayj@xavier.edu

PDF

674-01 Data Management, Thilini Ariyachandra ariyachandrat@xavier.edu

PDF

680 Introduction to Data Mining for Managers, Lauren Laker lakerlf@xavier.edu